site image

Testimonials

Your feedback

We are always interested in hearing from the families that we serve.  Please take a moment to let us know how well we served you in your time of need. We very much appreciate your feedback.

I WANT TO THANK BANKS MOURTUAY FOR AN OUTSTANDING JOB,WE THE BANKS FAMILY, COULDN'T HAVE MADE IT THROUGH WITHOUT YOU, YOU SERVED WITH PROFESSIONALISM, KIND,AND COURTEOUS SERVICE, I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND BANKS MOURTUAY IN YOUR TIME OF BEREAVEMENT,

Freddie Banks
October 13, 2019

Sister Carole Banks we would like to thank you once again for all of your hard work that you put into the Hodges & Heard family services. We are so grateful that we had your funeral home for all of our family services. Our thanks will go on and on . We will choose your services again. Your staff member Sister Bridgett Davis is one of a kind! We felt like she became a part of our family. Everything she did was perfect . She gave your funeral home a five star service. Thank you Sister BridgettDavis for a great recommendation .God Bless you Sister Carole Banks and your Business.

The Hodges & Heard Family
July 6, 2019

Sister Carole Banks & Staff we just wanted to tell you how grateful we are for everything you all did for my mother. Sister Carole Banks your staff member Sister Bridgett Watkins Davis is a treasure. Her words inspired and comforted us. Her amazing voice, which is a true blessing, soared during the funeral service , and brought chills and tears to all . Thank you Sister Carole Banks for continuing the tradition , and professional standards started by your grandfather. May God continue to bless you and your staff.

Melvin Hodges and Family
July 3, 2019

Sister Carole Banks words can not say how we felt with the service you provided for my mom. It was TOP NOTCH from the beginning. To this day our friends tell us what a beautiful job you did. Thank you Sister Bridgett Davis for taking care of mom with such dignity and grace . We will never forget all you have done done for us and we appreciate you. My mom wish were presented beautifully. Thank you Sister Banks and your staff for another excellent job.

Cora Heard & Family
July 3, 2019

Sorry for our loss miss my stepdaughter me and her sister and family will miss her dearly

Tiffany Hurst Snowden
April 30, 2019

I recently attended Mother Lola Ree (Bradley) Kidd’s home going service. It was fitting for a magnificent, humble woman of God that touched several generations. Everything was conducted in the spirit of excellence. I was so proud of the way the Staff conducted themselves. It was very professional. My prayers are with you all. Be blessed and continue to provide first class service to all. Bishop and Evangelist Torbert, Madison, Alabama.

Bishop Shelton Torbert
February 1, 2019

Thank you Sister Carole Banks for your kindness shown during our family member service. It was really nice to see that you have a special Baldwin County resident on your staff Sister Bridgett Davis . I appreciate her kindness during this time for all of us. Thank you and may God Bless you all !!

Richardson & Ikner Family
November 27, 2018

The Hodges & Heard Family would like to thank Sister Carole Banks and her staff for the excellent job that was performed . Thank you Sister Bridgett Watkins Davis for all the hardwork you have done. You have been instrumental to the success of my family. Your dedication to seeing it through from start to finish is truly an example of a great team member.

The Hodges & Heard Family
November 5, 2018

My family is thankful for the service provided by Banks Memorial Funeral Home. This has been a very difficult time for the Hodges & Heard family. Sister Carole Banks and Sister Bridgett Watkins Davis your support has been a bright star for all of us.

Cora Heard
July 9, 2018

My family is thankful for the service provided by Banks Memorial Funeral Home. This has been a very difficult time for us. Sister Carole Banks and Sister Bridgett Davis your support has been a bright star for all of us.

Cora Heard
July 8, 2018

I would like to take the time to say Thank you to the Bank's Memorial Service. For the outstanding job they done for our love ones homegoing. I can't express enough gratitude for my peace of mind especially the video to truly capture those pictures of memories that I will cherish for lifetime it really put a smile on my face. Knowing that Heaven has gain two wonderful Angels

Penny Lamar
July 1, 2018

The Rankins Family would like to Thank Banks Memorial for an outstanding job on laying our love one (Mazie Rankins) to rest. We Pray God continue to Bless this wonderful Service and the kind heart's associated with Banks Memorial.

The Rankins Family
April 10, 2017

Banks memorial staff exceeded my expectations by far! They displayed genuine compassion, and stellar services accompanied by a uniquely beautiful presentation of a custom blanket.

My husband looked just like himself, which was amazing to everyone. He looked like he was sleeping with a smile on his face - He looked so peaceful!

The staff treated me and my family with the upmost respect, and compassion. They were very attentive to our needs, and they respected our wishes.

Carole Banks not only took my hand and walked me through the process, but when I didnt have the energy or emotional strength to keep going I was able to trust her to handle business for me. She worked through the night to make sure my needs and wishes were met.

The funeral packages and the costs were written in black and white, which made it easier for me to determine which package was best.

I have nothing but good to say about Carole Banks and her staff. My final wish for my husband was to make sure he had a beautiful home-going. Banks Memorial Funeral Home made that possible. My husband's home-going service will always be a beautiful memory.

Thank you Carole Banks and staff. Y'all get 5 stars in my book. I pray that God blesses you as you have blessed me and my family.

- Riva Edmonds-Bonner

Riva Edmonds-Bonner

February 1 ·

The warmth, professionalism, expertise, and love expressed to our entire family during our ongoing experience with the passing of our beloved mother could not be matched. The attention to detail, attention to our specific needs, personalized support far surpassed all our expectations! The service blessed those near and far. Our family cannot express our gratitude adequately enough for all that has been done for us. Thank you Banks Memorial. Well done!

Veronica Rice

Veronica Rice

July 5 at 3:29 PM ·

They take the worst possible moment in your life and instead they make it a celebration especially with the tributes. That takes a lot of time and dedication

Kimber Davis

KImbwer Davis

I would like this time to thank Carole Banks and her staff for the excellent job that was performed at and during my wife's memorial everything was handled in a very professional manner and made me and my family feel better knowing that our loved one was being taking care of. and I would like to say that I would highly recommend her to others.

clyde spears

I would like this time to thank Carole Banks and her staff for the excellent job that was performed at and during my wife's memorial everything was handled in a very professional manner and made me and my family feel better knowing that our loved one was being taken care of. and I would like to say that I would highly recommend her to others.

clyde spears

In this section

About Us

Our Facilities

Our Staff

Testimonials

Contact Us

Privacy Policy

© 2019 Banks Memorial Funeral Home & Cremations, LLC. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS